Kontaktinformasjon

kundesenter
Annonse

annonse@morenytt.no

Abonnement

abonnement@morenytt.no

Redaksjon

redaksjon@morenytt.no

Kundeservice: 70 04 19 00
Besøksadresse: Parkvegen 2, 6153 Ørsta
Postadresse: Postboks 144, 6151 Ørsta
Telefon: 70 04 19 00, faks: 70 04 19 01


Redaksjon:

Svein Aam
Ansvarleg redaktør
svein@morenytt.no
Telefon 70 04 02 83

Joachim Kroken Åsebø
Journalist
joachim@morenytt.no
Telefon 976 63 168

Janne-Marit Myklebust
Journalist
janne@morenytt.no
Telefon 970 89 285

Roy-Arne Folkestad
Journalist
roy-arne@morenytt.no
Telefon 456 92 837

Rune Sæbønes
Journalist
rune@morenytt.no
Telefon: 906 74 630


Marknad:

Arnulf Hjertvik
Marknadskonsulent

Telefon 958 76 276

Henrikke Vaagen
Marknadskonsulent
Henrikke.vaagen@morenytt.no
Telefon 468 13 444

kundesenter